RSS Feed

Hello world!

Posted on

I am obsessed with all things food and drink.  I am also a firm believer that most good things in life happen over a shared meal.  In my experience, most of those amazing meals have taken place on a lazy Sunday afternoon with friends and family and an endless pitcher of tea.  Mmm, mmm, mmm!

I won’t dedicate every entry to food and recipes, but will also spend a little time considering all of the other aspects of the sabbath.  What is it that makes Sunday afternoons so great?  It’s the quiet time to refuel and recenter.  A little corny, maybe…but I think you’ll want to join me as I get back to the basics of food and family.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

